Management

US

Booking:
info@simonefelice.com

Label:
Dualtone Records
paul@dualtone.com

Publicity:
Riot Act Media
Nathan Walker, nathan@riotactmedia.com

Radio:
loriekampa@dualtone.com

Film/TV:
paul@dualtone.com

UK

Booking (UK / EU): info@simonefelice.com

Label:
Team Love Records
nate@team-love.com

Publicity:
Prescription PR
James Parrish, james@prescriptionpr.co.uk

Radio:
Will McCarthy, will@willmccarthy.com

Literary Agent:
Rogers, Coleridge and White
Mohsen Shah, mohsens@rcwlitagency.com

Ireland

Label:
Team Love Records
nate@team-love.com

Publicity:
Prescription PR
Chris Singleton, chris@prescriptionpr.co.uk

Australia

Label:
Indochine/Warner Music Australia
Dave Laing, david.laing@warnermusic.com

Press/Online Media Publicity:
Suzy Bryrne, Suzy.Byrne@warnermusic.com
Bret Woods, Bret.Woods@warnermusic.com

Radio Publicity:
Tony Midolo, Tony.Midolo@warnermusic.com
Karen McLellan, Karen.McLellan@warnermusic.com
Lucy Buckeridge, Lucy.Buckeridge@warnermusic.com

TV Publicity:
Nat King, Natalie.King@warnermusic.com